Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,5

Bewertungen

    Sigrid Psenner
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    11. September 2017

    Gut

    Altes Hotel
    Sehr freundlich, wirklich gutes Frühstück, leider ist das Hotel etwas alt
    Irene
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Juni 2017
    Die freundliche Senior Chefin daß hilfsbereite Personal. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.
    Wolfgang
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. September 2016

    Absolut zu empfehlen

    Hotel etwas in die Jahre gekommen - hat aber durchaus auch Charme.
    Frühstück top. Aber die Herzlichkeit der Seniorchefin war die Krönung. Komme sicher wieder.
    Igino
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juli 2016

    sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    Nichts
    Hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt sehr nettes Personal ruhige Lage
    Guggu
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Mai 2018
    - hotel definitely needs an update
    - convenient location within minutes from Sirolo center - the safest place in town with respect to earthquake resistance. The walls are so thick and fully of steel the you have no Wifi and no GPRS
    Enzo
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Henry
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. August 2017

    Wonderful service

    The staff were always prepared to go an extra step...they made croissants for us to order, and, when the taxi for our ride back to the airport failed to arrive, the owner himself drove us!
    Allan Hewitt
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. September 2016
    The pool needs some attention
    The location and friendly staff
    Valerie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. September 2016

    Superb friendly and clean hotel

    We found this hotel very clean , friendly, relaxing and a super location with easy walking distance to the centre. This was our second visit in 2 months love it!
    Julie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Juli 2016

    I would go back

    This was not a problem for me at all, but any guest should know that it's a few minutes walk into the old town.
    When I arrived without my luggage because it was lost, ithe proprietor called her nephew to assist me in getting it back. He was very helpful. She saw how tired I was and had the maid make me an espresso. She also had her drive me to the grocery store on the first day so I could buy some necessities. After one night she upgraded me to a double room with a balcony that had a view of the town and a mini-kitchenette. Breakfast was really good, with excellent cappucino. Another maid got me a reservation for the boat that goes to the Due Sorelle beach. The staff was consistently helpful and friendly, which made a big difference to me, because I was travelling alone. In addition, I liked the way the hotel was decorated and the atmosphere. There was nothing generic about it, and I liked its comfortable atmosphere.
    Valentina
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Éva
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. Juli 2016

    otthonos

    Everyone was very kind and helpful. It was delicious breakfast, super coffee!