Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.9
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Guggu
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    14 May 2018
    - hotel definitely needs an update
    - convenient location within minutes from Sirolo center - the safest place in town with respect to earthquake resistance. The walls are so thick and fully of steel the you have no Wifi and no GPRS
    Enzo
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allan Hewitt
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2016
    The pool needs some attention
    The location and friendly staff
    Valerie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2016

    Superb friendly and clean hotel

    We found this hotel very clean , friendly, relaxing and a super location with easy walking distance to the centre. This was our second visit in 2 months love it!
    Valentina
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    15 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Éva
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    9 July 2016

    otthonos

    Everyone was very kind and helpful. It was delicious breakfast, super coffee!
    Henry
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    3 August 2017

    Wonderful service

    The staff were always prepared to go an extra step...they made croissants for us to order, and, when the taxi for our ride back to the airport failed to arrive, the owner himself drove us!
    Julie
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    19 July 2016

    I would go back

    This was not a problem for me at all, but any guest should know that it's a few minutes walk into the old town.
    When I arrived without my luggage because it was lost, ithe proprietor called her nephew to assist me in getting it back. He was very helpful. She saw how tired I was and had the maid make me an espresso. She also had her drive me to the grocery store on the first day so I could buy some necessities. After one night she upgraded me to a double room with a balcony that had a view of the town and a mini-kitchenette. Breakfast was really good, with excellent cappucino. Another maid got me a reservation for the boat that goes to the Due Sorelle beach. The staff was consistently helpful and friendly, which made a big difference to me, because I was travelling alone. In addition, I liked the way the hotel was decorated and the atmosphere. There was nothing generic about it, and I liked its comfortable atmosphere.