Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    Vitalii
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 августа 2017

    Хороший вариант отдыха возле моря для путешествующих на машине

    слабый напор воды в ванной
    Отель расположен в стороне от центра но на самом деле не очень далеко как сначала кажется, прекрасный вид на старый город (центр), старый город небольшой но симпатичный. вид на море (набережная), отель обставлен по домашнему, много всяких аксесуаров в коридорах и холе, красивая плитка на полу, в номере кондиционер, у нас был и кухонный уголок с холодильником (на балконе) но без посуды, отель очень зелёный (названию соответствует на все 100), мнго всяких растений и цветов, есть бассейн и терасса на крыше, свой ресторан, персонал приветливый, номера чистые, говорят только по итальянски но с этим не было проблем, в самом городе тоже больше итальянский язык в ходу, недалеко небольшой супермаркет, своя бесплатная стоянка, до пляжа даже от центра идти далековато и крутой спуск/подъём (по хвойному лесу), можно доехать автобусом, рядом природный парк, много зелени, можно ходить пешком или на велосипеде чтобы отдохнуть от пляжа
    Yuliya
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 июля 2016

    Отель в стиле шестидесятых

    Бассейн
    Кровати были хорошие.
    Guggu
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 мая 2018
    - hotel definitely needs an update
    - convenient location within minutes from Sirolo center - the safest place in town with respect to earthquake resistance. The walls are so thick and fully of steel the you have no Wifi and no GPRS
    Enzo
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Henry
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 августа 2017

    Wonderful service

    The staff were always prepared to go an extra step...they made croissants for us to order, and, when the taxi for our ride back to the airport failed to arrive, the owner himself drove us!
    Allan Hewitt
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 сентября 2016
    The pool needs some attention
    The location and friendly staff
    Valerie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 сентября 2016

    Superb friendly and clean hotel

    We found this hotel very clean , friendly, relaxing and a super location with easy walking distance to the centre. This was our second visit in 2 months love it!
    Julie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 июля 2016

    I would go back

    This was not a problem for me at all, but any guest should know that it's a few minutes walk into the old town.
    When I arrived without my luggage because it was lost, ithe proprietor called her nephew to assist me in getting it back. He was very helpful. She saw how tired I was and had the maid make me an espresso. She also had her drive me to the grocery store on the first day so I could buy some necessities. After one night she upgraded me to a double room with a balcony that had a view of the town and a mini-kitchenette. Breakfast was really good, with excellent cappucino. Another maid got me a reservation for the boat that goes to the Due Sorelle beach. The staff was consistently helpful and friendly, which made a big difference to me, because I was travelling alone. In addition, I liked the way the hotel was decorated and the atmosphere. There was nothing generic about it, and I liked its comfortable atmosphere.
    Valentina
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Éva
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 июля 2016

    otthonos

    Everyone was very kind and helpful. It was delicious breakfast, super coffee!